Home > Meet the Team

Bobbi Schickler

Resource Center Liaison bschickler@ohiomasonichome.org 216-408-8132 Learn More

Millie McNeal

Financial Assistance/Billing Coordinator mmcneal@ohiomasonichome.org 937-525-3005 Learn More

Raquel Flanigan, LPN

Resource Center Liaison rflanigan@ohiomasonichome.org 419-260-0855 Learn More

Melissa Hirn-Pulliam, LSW

Community Outreach Manager mhpulliam@ohiomasonichome.org 740-970-7903 Learn More

Becky Cason

Resource Center Liaison rcason@ohiomasonichome.org 937-717-8805 Learn More

DeAnna Kinney, LSW

Resource Center Liaison dkinney@ohiomasonichome.org 740-262-1974 Learn More

Samantha Loy

Resource Center Director sloy@ohiomasonichome.org 937-504-4407 Learn More

John White

Corporate Director Treasury Services jwhite@ohiomasonichome.org 937-631-8533 Learn More